cart-added The item has been added to your cart.

Lucky Color, Number and Stone for Libra Sign

December 6, 2017 | Total Views : 11,432
Zoom In Zoom Out Print

Libra is the eighth sign of the zodiac system and is a masculine, positive air sign symbolized by the scales of balance. Librans are good thinkers, intelligent and fair. As the zodiac sign is ruled by Venus, they are highly sociable and are easily imposed upon. Librans are generally considered to be lazy with a tendency to postpone things and waste too much time in socializing. People with Libra as the zodiac sign are fickle-minded, but are honest in business and extravagant. They can be highly secretive and appear externally frank. Lucky Color, Number and Stone for Libra Sign

Libra Lucky Color

Blue and Jade green are the luckiest colors to be used by Librans. Using these colors will improve wisdom, managing skills and knowledge. They promote a positive aura around you removing all the negative forces.

Talk to our astrologer via Live Astrology Consultation to know more about you

Libra Lucky Stone

Sapphire, Diamond, Emerald & Turquoise are considered the lucky gemstones for people with Libra as the zodiac sign. Wearing these favorable stones as a ring or any other jewelry makes you very peaceful and well-balanced.

Libra Lucky Number

The lucky numbers for Librans are 5, 6 and 9 and any number that counts to these digits such as 23, 33, 36 etc. Commencing any activity on dates with these numbers brings in assured success, serenity and auspiciousness in your life.

Benefits of using Libra lucky color, stone and number

Based on the ruling planet of the zodiac sign, this lucky number, stone and color are common to all Librans and will provide the following benefits:

  • Attracts wealth and material comforts
  • Increases chances of luck and fame
  • Provides a balance in life promoting harmony and inner peace
  • Improves wisdom and worldly knowledge
  • Positivity is promoted around you

Our AstroVed App features Horoscope predictions based on Moon sign. You can download the AstroVed App Available at

google play iOs

  • Ravindhar
    D O B 15 02 1975
    November 19, 2018
  • ramaninataraj
    Please tell I want to buy a new Vehicle
    November 15, 2018
  • Sandeep
    I need to know my Lucky number, lucky colour and lucky stone
    November 23, 2018
    • Vinothkumar

      Namaste Sandeep,

      We would suggest you have a consultation with our astrologer.  Please note that you can get all the answers to your questions from our astrologer during your "Live Astrologer Consultation." You can use the link below to get more information about Live Astrologer Consultation:


      For any further information or assistance, you can contact us at Support@astroved.com or call us at +9144-43419898 / +1 412 927 3625. We are available 24 hours a day.

      Thanks & Regards,
      Astroved Customer Support.
      Skype ID: Astroved CRM

      November 28, 2018
  • Phani
    Yes madam your lucky number is 4
    November 10, 2018
  • Surajkumardas
    I want favourite bike colour
    November 12, 2018
  • Rahulchhetri
    Tell me lucky stone in libra
    January 4, 2018
    • Sales
      Hi Rahul, There is no lucky stone for the Raasi, but it has to be analysed as per your birth chart (Kundali).
      January 12, 2018
  • Ella
    I have one question as for Lucky Stone. As you might already know, Opal is normally known for the birthstone for Libra. But why it is not mentioned? To be more specific, it can be said Sapphire, Diamond, Emerald and Turquoise are luckier to Librans? Thank you in advance!
    February 9, 2018
  • Shuvam Patra
    My name is Shuvam Patra Zodiac Sign Libra DOB - 21/01/1998 ..... Please tell me my lucky stone.... For a successful 2018
    February 27, 2018
  • Michael
    Tell me five Libra lucky numbers, born on October.
    April 20, 2018
  • Michael
    what are SA lotto numbers for 25/04/2018?
    April 20, 2018
    May 12, 2018
  • Takdir
    Lucky ston time day ????police lucky number lotter .date of barith day 3.9.71 Haushirpur .punjab indian
    July 23, 2018
  • Sales
    Namaste, Thank you for your query. Please find the link to talk to one of our senior Astrologer online for your current issues, they will analyze your birth chart and provide remedies as a solution to overcome from your problem OR Issues. http://www.astroved.com/AstrologerScheduler.aspx?id=115 Thanks, For your Health, Wealth, and Prosperity, With Kind Regards. Astroved Member Support. http://www.Astroved.com.
    July 25, 2018
  • Manjula girish
    Iam libran. Is no 4 is lucky for me. Pls confirm
    August 6, 2018
  • Rakesh
    Black colour aguta nange
    August 26, 2018
  • Nicole Mawrey
    I discovered your Libra Lucky Color, Libra Lucky Number ,Libra Lucky Stone - 2018 page and noticed you could have a lot more traffic. I have found that the key to running a website is making sure the visitors you are getting are interested in your subject matter. We can send you targeted traffic and we let you try it for free. Get over 1,000 targeted visitors per day to your website. Start your free trial: https://38x.de/92sj7 Unsubscribe here: https://twe.lv/gg
    November 7, 2018
  • ramakishan
    sir / madam I don't have right birth time and date I am facing problem like negative feeling, scared doing the thins and when I am praying I am get bad thought, please advise how I can come out this problems and also my works are not moving.
    September 20, 2018
  • ramakishan
    I don't have right birth time and date, I am scared to do the thins please advise which is best zem stone to me
    September 20, 2018
  • Orlando Ocasio
    October 30, 2018
  • Heidi Wright
    I came across your Libra Lucky Color, Libra Lucky Number ,Libra Lucky Stone - 2018 website and wanted to let you know that we have decided to open our POWERFUL and PRIVATE web traffic system to the public for a limited time! You can sign up for our targeted traffic network with a free trial as we make this offer available again. If you need targeted traffic that is interested in your subject matter or products start your free trial today: http://utiny.ml/1yC Unsubscribe here: https://twe.lv/gg
    November 17, 2018

Leave a Reply

Submit Comment
See More

Latest Photos