cart-added The item has been added to your cart.

Aquarius General Yearly Horoscope 2017

It definitely requires the blessings of both the giant planets, Saturn and Jupiter, to make all your life events go well. Your 2017 chart has Saturn sitting pretty in the 11th house of gains but Jupiter growing weak in the 8th house of misfortunes. From February through June, Saturn’s evil aspect may have Jupiter limping along the sidelines, struggling to find his feet, thus making it a year of mixed blessings. With few losses and disputes you will also see success in your actions. Abundance of money, gains, income, prosperity and wealth along with new status and honor will be the results.

Characteristics of the Aquarius:

Aquarius born are intelligent, but a bit slow in grasping and absorbing fresh ideas. Aquarians have broad outlook, they are gentle, humane and have good understanding, are outspoken and unselfish. Aquarians are neither miserly nor extravagant. One cannot fool them as they can read through others characters and unearth their motives too. Aquarians incline towards all types of research-oriented studies and are willing to become scientists or innovative professionals in the field of research & development.


1. Recite the “Om Guruve Namaha” mantra 108 times daily 2. Worship Guru by offering a yellow-flowered garland at temple every Thursday

Please click the following links to know in detail about the remedy and to order the same.

Pray to Goddess Durga

Perform Saturn Pooja

Favorable Months: Jan, Feb, March, April, May, June

Unfavorable Months: July, August, September, October

Check Out What Other Horoscope Predictions Users Have To Say...


Look at Your Vedic Astrology Birth Chart

Welcome to the first step in a journey of Self-Discovery! The Birth Chart shows all your planets, what sign they are in and what degree they are in within the sign. As a starting point, explore what sign is your Ascendant (1st House), what sign your Sun is in and what sign your Moon is in. From the Ascendant, move around the chart in a clockwise direction to the next sign and so on, for all 12 of your houses.