AstroVed's End of Season Sale: Up to 50% OFF on our Packages, Fire Labs, Monthly Powertimes, Mantra Writing & Sacred Products Order Now
cart-added The item has been added to your cart.
navagraha incense

Ways to Use The 9 Planet/Navagraha Incense


1. Connect daily to the energy of the day (Monday burn Moon Incense, Tuesday burn Mars Incense and so on)

2. Connect daily to the energy of the hour/hora (a planet rules each hour in the day as well)

3. Remedy planetary afflictions or strengthen positive planetary influences.

4. Enjoy the experience of the unique, divine scent!

We experience life through the movement of the 9 Planets or “Navagrahas”. “Nava” means 9 and “graha” represents planet.

In Vedic Astrology, the 9 Planets influence our minds on Earth and each carries a specific energy that connects in a specific way to each of us at birth and all throughout our life. The 9 Planets are transmitters of universal and archetypal energy.

It is important for you to connect with the Navagrahas so that you aren’t trapped into a certain destiny. The 9 Planet Incenses are made with a specific herb sacred to each planet, and have the power to direct the positive energies towards you to influence your fortune. Mitigate the afflictions of different planets on you or strengthen their positive effects.

You May Also Like:


  • Learn About The Planets – Free and Learning
  • How The Planets Affect You – Free Planetary Transit Report
  • The Planets Affect Each Hour – Free Planetary Watch