NAVARATRI: ULTIMATE NINE NIGHTS OF GODDESS POWERTIME

Grand Finale Ceremonies

9th Day: Goddess Bala Invoked with Siddha Technology

10th Day of Victory: SupremeProtectress Chandi Bestows Ultimate Protection

LIVE Oct. 17 – 26, 2020 (IST)

“Goddesses are getting into this earth plane, particularly, to kill negativity and bless you with prosperity and courage and intelligence. These are the three major things- intelligence, prosperity, and courage that will be available during the Nine Days of the Goddess.” ~ Dr. Pillai

Navaratri: 13 Powerful Fire Labs and 48 Ceremonies to Activate 13 Supreme Goddesses

Navaratri, the 9 Nights of the Goddess, is the power time when Goddesses descend to the Earth plane in different forms each night to destroy dark and negative energies. According to sacred texts, the Supreme Goddess assumed various powerful and unique forms, ranging from fierce to ravishingly beautiful, to showcase the esoteric prowess of the divine feminine energy.

AstroVed will be performing 13 grand Fire Labs, the optimal spiritual technology, and 48 Poojas performed at Powerspots and AstroVed Remedy Center to connect with 13 supreme forms of the Divine Mother to nullify negative forces, destroy lack of money, invite prosperity, awaken your creative potential and give right application of knowledge to seize opportunities and manifest results.

Navaratri 2020: Goddess Bala Responds By Appearing As Light

Navaratri 2020: Dr.Pillai Reveals About Siddha’s Secretive Goddess Bala

Navaratri 2020: Dr. Pillai Reveals Ancient Goddess Secrets

Navaratri: Powertime to Access Creative Womb Energy

*Click here for Live Timings

Navaratri: 13 Powerful Fire Labs LIVE TIME in PT | ET | IST
3-Priest Angali Homa at AstroVed Remedy Center LIVE on Oct. 17, 2020 at 4:30 am PT / 7:30 am ET / 5:00 pm IST
3-Priest Chanda Munda Samharini Homa at AstroVed Remedy Center LIVE on Oct. 18, 2020 at 4:30 am PT / 7:30 am ET / 5:00 pm IST
5-Priest Linga Bhairavi Homa at AstroVed Remedy Center LIVE on Oct. 19, 2020 at 4:30 am PT / 7:30 am ET / 5:00 pm IST
Lalita Sahasranamam Homa on Lalita Panchami Day at AstroVed Remedy Center LIVE on Oct. 20, 2020 at 4:00 am PT / 7:00 am ET / 4:30 pm IST
3-Priest Varahi Homa at AstroVed Remedy Center LIVE on Oct. 20, 2020 at 6:00 am PT / 9:00 am ET / 6:30 pm IST
3-Priest Vyasa Draupadi Homa at AstroVed Remedy Center LIVE on Oct. 21, 2020 at 4:30 am PT / 7:30 am ET / 5:00 pm IST
5-Priest Shreem Brzee Lakshmi Homa at AstroVed Remedy Center LIVE on Oct. 22, 2020 at 4:30 am PT / 7:30 am ET / 5:00 pm IST
Pratyangira Devi Homa on Durgashtami Day at AstroVed Remedy Center LIVE on Oct. 22, 2020 at 10:00 pm PT | Oct. 23, 2020 at 1:00 am ET / 10:30 am IST
3-Priest Jnana Saraswati Homa at AstroVed Remedy Center LIVE on Oct. 23, 2020 at 4:30 am PT / 7:30 am ET / 5:00 pm IST
3-Priest Nila Saraswati Home at AstroVed Remedy Center LIVE on Oct. 24, 2020 at 4:30 am PT / 7:30 am ET / 5:00 pm IST
5-Priest Chinthamani Saraswati Homa at AstroVed Remedy Center LIVE on Oct. 25, 2020 at 5:30 am PT / 8:30 am ET / 6:00 pm IST
Goddess of Siddhas Bala Fire Lab at Powerspot on LIVE on Oct. 24, 2020 at 5:30 pm PT / 8:30 pm ET | Oct. 25, 2020 at 6:00 am IST
Grand Chandi Homa On Vijaya Dasami Day at AstroVed Remedy Center LIVE on Oct. 25, 2020 at 5:30 pm PT / 8:30 pm ET | Oct. 26, 2020 at 6:00 am IST

Grand Finale Ceremonies

Grand Chandi Homa on 10th Day at AstroVed Remedy Center
Goddess of Siddhas Bala Fire Lab on 9th Day at Powerspot
Sumangali Pooja on 10th Day at AstroVed Remedy Center
Energized 1.25-Inch 5-Metal Bala Statue