Grand Group 9-Planet Fire Lab on April 25th at 5:00 PM (IST)

Your Stepping Stones to Success

Navagraha is the Sanskrit name for the 9 Planets. “Nava” means “nine;” “Graha” means “planets.” As per Vedic Astrology, there are 9 planets that influence your lives. The position of a planet at the time of your birth will have an influence on your actions and reactions to different situations in your life.

Astronomically speaking, the planets in our solar system affect the Earth physically with their large electromagnetic and gravitational field interactions. They have subtler influences as well.

Astrologically, the planets, or Grahas, are all forms of our consciousness. Through their rotations, revolutions, and transits through the constellations, they give rise to changes in our natural environment and in our beings.

Vedic Astrology recognizes 9 Planets, or Navagrahas, in particular: the Sun (even though it is scientifically classified as a star), the Moon, Mars, Mercury, Jupiter, Venus, Saturn, Rahu, and Ketu (the last 2 are the Vedic terms for the nodes of the Moon).

9-Planet Fire Lab (Navagraha Homa) to Remove Negative Influence

Your life will have its own ups and downs. In cases where there is an improper planetary alignment, it is termed as “Dosha,” or negative influence. With a 9-planet fire lab (Navagraha Homa), not only the Dosha, but also your soul will be benefited and blessed.

Navagraha Homa and the Deity

Grand Group 9-Planet Fire Lab

The Navagrahas are the chief deities of this powerful Homa. The 9 chief planets are the sole reason for the happiness and adversities that take place in your life. The 9 planets are:

Surya (The Sun): The Sun is the most powerful living God, who bestows you with good health and prosperity. The Sun is indicative of wisdom, good fortune, and success in all worldly affairs. Our ambition and the ability to understand the physical and the phenomenal worlds all come under the Sun’s control. The Sun’s position in one’s horoscope will indicate a variety of traits of an individual, both physical and psychological.

Chandra (The Moon): The Moon represents the mind, and accordingly, it indicates a person’s thinking, feeling, and other mental processes. The Moon is also responsible for growth, fertility, and impregnation or conception. An ill-placed Moon may make for inclinations to moodiness and feelings of depression, with an unclear mind.

Kuja (Mars): Mars showers your prosperity and wealth. Mars is a masculine planet, extremely fiery in nature. The position of Mars in the horoscope shows the amount of energy a person has and how this energy is utilized. Therefore, Mars is the indicator of our physical and mental energy.

Bhudh (Mercury): Mercury, the planet of intellect, represents intelligence, as well as communication of all kinds. He bestows you with wisdom and wealth and is ruled over by Archetype Vishnu. When Mercury is ill-placed or aspected, it may cause a lack of intelligence or communicative skills, or a poor memory. It can make a person immature, foolish, and childish.

Guru (Jupiter): Jupiter blesses you with education and knowledge. He cures you from ailments and cleanses your negative emotions. When Jupiter is weak in the horoscope, you may suffer from a lack of happiness and enthusiasm. A weak Jupiter will cause pessimism and depression, anxiety and self-pity. An ill-aspected Jupiter makes for a lack of compassion and congeniality for some people. It will also give rise to material, as well as financial, difficulties.

Shukra (Venus): Venus showers the knowledge of art and music. He is the bestower of long lives, wealth, happiness, children, property, and a good education. He is ruled by Goddess Lakshmi. If Venus is weak or afflicted in the horoscope, problems in marriage often result. The subjects may be lacking in physical beauty, as well as grace and charm. A weak Venus can result in coarse and vulgar behavior.

Shani (Saturn): Saturn is a slow-moving and very powerful planet, malefic in nature. He is known to affect you adversely on occasions when he occupies certain positions in your horoscope. If Saturn is well-positioned or aspected in the horoscope, it gives a long life, the ability to be a leader and an organizer with integrity, sincerity, and honesty. If well-positioned, it can also give wisdom, fame, and patience, along with a sense of justice, or knowing right from wrong. A prayer to him, especially on Saturdays, is said to mitigate your hardships. He is ruled by Lord Yama.

Rahu (ascending node of the Moon): Rahu makes your life stronger. He is instrumental in strengthening your power and converting even an enemy into your friend. When situated in a powerful position, Rahu can give great riches or the ability to use the media to sway the opinions of the public. It can give power, fame, and political success, as well as physical beauty. However, Rahu’s planetary period will never allow a person to feel satisfied, regardless of any material gains.

Ketu (descending node of the Moon): Ketu can force an individual into an impoverished material situation and can generally afflict the house where it is positioned in the horoscope. When afflicted, it can cause fear, anxiety, accidents, and imprisonment. Ketu can force an individual into an impoverished material situation and can generally afflict the house where it is positioned in the horoscope. When afflicted, it can cause fear, anxiety, accidents, and imprisonment.

Astrological Significance of April 25th (IST)

On this day, the Moon will be in the star Anuradha, governed by Lord Saturn. Saturn will be in the sign Scorpio along with Mars and the Moon. The Moon will be in debilitation, but it gets cancelled by the association of the sign lord Mars, forming Neechabhanga Raja Yoga.

Anuradha carries the energy of the power of worship, and April 25th (IST) is the right day to offer prayers and propitiate. Pacifying and accessing the energies of the planets is very auspicious when the Sun is in exaltation.

Three planets are in retrograde motion: Jupiter, Mars, and Saturn. This adds strength to the day and will make you aware of the attention you need to give in your life. Pacifying the planets on this day will make you re-assess your situations faced currently and come up with possible solutions.

Grand Group 9-Planet Fire Lab on April 25th at 5:00 PM (IST)

Grand Group 9-Planet Fire Lab

Complimentary:Laminated Picture of the 9 Planets

Participate in the 9-planet fire lab (Navagraha Homa) to be performed on April 25, 2016 (IST). The 9 planets are the chief deities of this powerful homa, who are the sole reason for the happiness and adversities that take place in your life. Performing this fire lab will bestow you with tremendous peace and success in life. It will also help people who wish for a happy married life.

Benefits of Navagraha Homa:
  • Provides relief from sufferings and hitches in life
  • The luck factor will favor you a lot
  • Favorable situations in all your endeavors
  • Blessings from all 9 planets for a successful life with reduced depressions throughout
  • Helps to flourish your business
  • Blesses you with a happy married life

What Will I Receive?

You will receive the Laminated Picture of the 9 Planets along with the sacred grey ash powder and kum-kum (Red Vermillion Powder), which will be blessed in the rituals. Keep this on your meditation altar and wear it on your forehead during meditation or at other times to expand the Divine blessings into your life.

Dr. Pillai explains this:

The ritual is the carbonization of thoughts. Carbon is our information bearing atoms. The carbon residue (ash) given out as Prasad is to be placed on the third eye area of the participants and carries the blessings of the archetypes invoked.

Please Note: Your Laminated Picture of the 9 Planets and Prasad will be shipped from Chennai, Tamil Nadu. Please allow 2 – 4 weeks for delivery after the entire set of rituals is performed.