x
x
x
cart-added The item has been added to your cart.

GRAND NAVA NARASIMHA HOMA SERIES:

INVOKE 9 FORMS OF THE FIERCE LION-MAN PROTECTOR NARASIMHA FOR 9-FOLD BLESSINGS

9 Months to Defeat Your Enemies and Misfortunes and Create Health and Prosperity

LIVE on Dec. 30, 2018 at 8:00 pm PT / 11:00 pm ET | Dec. 31, 2018 at 9:30 am IST

Sign Up By

  • Day(s)

  • :

  • Hour(s)

  • :

  • Minute(s)

  • :

  • Second(s)

“Narasimha is a God, a space being, who can assume a form to kill negativity within one’s body, mind, and also outside.”

– Dr. Pillai

Dr. Pillai Explains the Fierce Protector – Narasimha

Nava Narasimha: 9 Forms of the Most Fierce Protector and Great Benefactor

Narasimha, the lion-man archetype, is the fiercest energy of Vishnu who can fight your enemies and misfortunes and create new opportunities for abundance, health, and prosperity.

AstroVed will be conducting 9 months of Fire Prayers and Poojas dedicated to each of the 9 forms of Narasimha to invoke their unique blessings into your life.

9-Fold Blessings Of 9 Narasimhas

Form of Narasimha Blessings Date & Time of the Monthly Ceremonies
Sri Ugra Narasimha
  • Win over competitors in professional life, especially in business
  • Gain the courage to overcome all kinds of fear
Completed
Sri Yoga Narasimha
  • Gain peace, mutual harmony, relief from difficulties, and eternal bliss
LIVE on Dec. 30, 2018 at 8:00 pm PT/ 11:00 pm ET/ Dec. 31, 2018 at 9:30 am IST
Sri Jwala Narasimha
  • Gain good health, success in endeavors
  • Removal of marriage obstacles
LIVE on Jan. 27, 2019 at 8:00 pm PT/ 11:00 pm ET/ Jan. 28, 2019 at 9:30 am IST
Sri Bhargava Narasimha
  • Gain leadership qualities, authoritative position in politics and administration
LIVE on Feb. 23, 2019 at 4:30 pm PT/ 7:30 pm ET/ Feb. 24, 2019 at 6:00 am IST
Sri Krodha Narasimha
  • Remove obstacles and assure success, especially in real estate business
  • Win land disputes
LIVE on Mar. 23, 2019 at 5:30 pm PT/ 8:30 pm ET/ Mar. 24, 2019 at 6:00 am IST
Sri Pavana Narasimha
  • Absolve sins committed in present and past lives
  • Fill your life with love and compassion
LIVE on Apr. 19, 2019 at 5:30 pm PT/ 8:30 pm ET/ Apr. 20, 2019 at 6:00 am IST
Sri Malola Narasimha
  • Gain wealth, peace and harmony
  • Clear all kinds of debts
LIVE on May 16, 2019 at 5:30 pm PT/ 8:30 pm ET/ May 17, 2019 at 6:00 am IST
Sri Chatravata Narasimha
  • Gain proficiency and excellence in music and arts, good agricultural produce, and a stable economy
LIVE on Jun. 13, 2019 at 5:30 pm PT/ 8:30 pm ET/ Jun. 14, 2019 at 6:00 am IST
Sri Karanja Narasimha
  • Fulfill desires
  • Gain protection from enemies
LIVE on Jul. 10, 2019 at 7:00 pm PT/ 10:00 pm ET/ Jul. 11, 2019 at 7:30 am IST

NAVA NARASIMHA SERVICES EXPLAINED

Grand Homa For 9 Forms of Narasimha

Grand Homa For 9 Forms of Narasimha on 9 Consecutive Swati Star Days

Performing Homa (Fire Prayer) to 9 forms of Lord Narasimha on Swati star days can invoke the unique blessings of each form of Narasimha

Archana (Pooja)

Archana (Pooja) at 9 Powerspots on Swati Star Days (One Powerspot Per Swati Star)

According to Powerspot tradition, performing Archana at the following 9 Powerspots can bestow the following blessings:

  • Powerspot #1: Relief from the burden of debt and success in litigations
  • Powerspot #2: Cure diseases and recover business losses
  • Powerspot #3: Realization of wishes
  • Powerspot #4: Remove evil eye and obstacles in marriage
  • Powerspot #5: Resolve debts and family problems
  • Powerspot #6: Grant job and job promotion
  • Powerspot #7: Bestow prosperity and help excel in education
  • Powerspot #8: Good career and progeny
  • Powerspot #9: Reduce the impact of Mars affliction and improve relationships 
Narasimha Ashtottara Archana

Narasimha Ashtottara Archana (Pooja By Chanting 108 Names of Narasimha) for Consecutive 9  Swati Star Days at AstroVed Remedy Center

According to the sacred hymn Narasimha Ashtottara (108 Names of Narasimha), performing Pooja to Lord Narasimha on Swati star days can wipe away troubles, and grant your wishes, as well as giving you bliss, auspiciousness, and protection

Panakam Donation to Devotees at Powerspot for Consecutive 9  Swati Star Days

According to Powerspot practice, offering Panakam (jaggery water) to Lord Narasimha can remove karmic and financial debts and gain the blessings of Narasimha

Individual Lakshmi Narasimha Homa

Individual Lakshmi Narasimha Homa (Fire Prayer)

According to sacred texts, performing Lakshmi Narasimha homa can help get rid of negative qualities like jealousy, ego, and obstinacy and overcome negativity, enemies, and misfortunes

Mantra Writing

Mantra Writing “Om Lakshmi Narasimhaya Namah” 1008 times for Prosperity Consciousness

On Swati day, writing the mantra “Om Lakshmi Narasimhaya Namaha” 1008 times is considered very auspicious

NAVA NARASIMHA HOMA SERIES PACKAGES

US $ 55.00

Nava Narasimha Homa Series One-Time Participation Package

One-Time Participation Package
  • Group Homa (Fire Prayer) for the Yoga Narasimha
  • Archana (Pooja) to Narasimha at Singam Perumal Powerspot
  • Narasimha Ashtottara Archana (Pooja By Chanting 108 Names of Narasimha) on Swati Star Day at AstroVed Remedy
  • Panakam (Jaggery Water) Donation to Devotees at Powerspot

Narasimha, the lion-man archetype, is the fiercest energy of Vishnu who can fight your enemies and misfortunes and create new opportunities for abundance, health, and prosperity. Join AstroVed’s Nava Narasimha Homa Series One-Time Participation Package to invoke the unique blessings of the upcoming Narasimha form in the series.

What Will I Receive?

You will receive the sacred grey ash powder from the homa and kum-kum (Red Vermillion Powder), which will be blessed in the rituals. Keep this on your meditation altar and wear it on your forehead during meditation or at other times to expand the Divine blessings into your life.

Dr. Pillai explains this:

The ritual is the carbonization of thoughts. Carbon is our information bearing atoms. The carbon residue (ash) given out as Prasad is to be placed on the third eye area of the participants and carries the blessings of the archetypes invoked.

Please Note: Your prasad will be shipped a week after the entire set of rituals is performed from Chennai, Tamil Nadu. For international shipping, please allow 2 – 4 weeks for delivery.

US $ 55.00Add To Cart

INDIVIDUAL 9-FORMS OF NARASIMHA HOMA

US $ 151.00

Individual Yoga Narasimha Homa (2nd Form of Narasimha)

Individual Yoga Narasimha Homa
  • Individual Yoga Narasimha Homa (2nd Form of Narasimha)

Book your individual Yoga Narasimha homa if you have missed registering for all 9 Months of the Nava Narasimha Homa Series. Narasimha, the lion-man archetype, is the fiercest energy of Vishnu who can fight your enemies and misfortunes and create new opportunities for abundance, health, and prosperity. Invoke the second form of Narasimha to gain peace, mutual harmony, relief from difficulties, and eternal bliss.

What Will I Receive?

You will receive the sacred grey ash powder from the homa and kum-kum (Red Vermillion Powder), which will be blessed in the rituals. Keep this on your meditation altar and wear it on your forehead during meditation or at other times to expand the Divine blessings into your life.

Dr. Pillai explains this:

The ritual is the carbonization of thoughts. Carbon is our information bearing atoms. The carbon residue (ash) given out as Prasad is to be placed on the third eye area of the participants and carries the blessings of the archetypes invoked.

Please Note: Your Prasad will be shipped one week after the entire set of rituals is performed from Chennai, Tamil Nadu. For international shipping, please allow 2 – 4 weeks for delivery.

US $ 151.00Add To Cart
US $ 27.00

Tiger Eye & Black Onyx Mala with Narasimha Pendant

Tiger Eye & Black Onyx Mala with Narasimha Pendant

Book the product Tiger Eye & Black Onyx Mala with Narasimha Pendant, which will be energized in the Nava Narasimha Homa and Poojas to receive the sacred blessings of Lord Narasimha for removal of evil eye and to enjoy divine protection.

Please Note: Your product will be shipped one week after the entire set of rituals is performed from Chennai, Tamil Nadu. For international shipping, please allow 2 – 4 weeks for delivery.

US $ 27.00Add To Cart
US $ 21.00

Energized 1.5-Inch Lakshmi Narasimha Statue

Book your 1.5-inch Lakshmi Narasimha statue, which will be energized in the Nava Narasimha homa series. Lakshmi Narasimha, the lion-man avatar of Vishnu along with his consort Goddess Lakshmi can help you overcome family and relationship problems and protect you from all evils.

Place this statue on your sacred altar to receive the blessings of Lord Lakshmi Narasimha, who can help you fight your enemies and misfortunes and create new opportunities for abundance, health, and prosperity.

US $ 21.00Add To Cart