x
x
x
cart-added The item has been added to your cart.
Introducing…

The Most Evolved Spiritual Technique on Earth

Experience the Power of AstroVed’s Agni Interactive Fire Labs TM

Introducing Agni Interactive


What is a Fire Lab?

Dr. Pillai

Fire Lab, a term coined by Dr. Pillai, is based on the ritualistic practice of using fire, which is found in many cultures all over the world. Not limited to any one religion, it is a universal, multidimensional technology to communicate with non-physical intelligences. These are the Angels, Gods, and Goddess (Archetypes) that the prophets, messiahs, and seers of all religions were in contact with. The Archetypes were the supernatural source behind their healing miracles, their other-worldly intuition, and their power over the material world. The Fire Lab was, and still is considered to be the most powerful way to connect with these celestial beings, as fire is the bridge between physical and non-physical realities.

“Of all the techniques, the Fire Lab is the most evolved. It is the shortcut to obtain wealth.”
~ Dr. Pillai

wealth

How a Fire Lab Works

Using Fire (Agni) as the medium, different materials, sounds, and emotionally-charged prayers are used to invoke Archetypes and access their power. Their energy literally comes through the external fire, as well as the internal fire (gross and subtle energy) within the human system. Through divine law, when the Fire Lab is performed properly the Archetypes are compelled to respond to pure-intentioned requests.

Why Our Fire Labs are Powerful

Fire Labs

Although a seemingly simple concept, a Fire Lab is an incredibly intricate and complex technology. Much like a watch, it has many moving parts that are delicately woven together, and if even one is not in alignment with the rest it will not work properly. They need to be performed with extreme precision. Our Fire Lab specialists each have gone through years of rigorous training and initiation to perform Fire Labs, and were hand-selected by Dr. Pillai. They possess the knowledge of proxy technology, which allows sponsors to receive the benefits of a Fire Lab without having to be physically present.

The Agni Interactive Experience

Experience LIVE interactive Fire Labs via webcast, where you can tune into the power of the Fire Lab from anywhere in the world. You will be guided by our trained specialists to chant certain mantras, when to offer prayers, and how to perform certain actions at home to connect more deeply. However, even if you are unable to tune in live, the benefits will reach you wherever you are in the world, thanks to our Proxy Technology.

Get started by choosing which Fire Lab(s) you would like to receive the benefits from, or by joining our monthly Fire Circle to receive the benefits of every Fire Lab for the month at a discounted price.

What People Are Saying

Lori Grasing says:
Fire Labs are Amazing! Everything is shifting since I started participating in these. The Priests are so professional, and when they read off the participants I am dumbfounded as to how they do that so magnificently!

Lori



Maria says:
Thank you Babaji, Premaraja and the priests who have the knowledge and warmest kindness to perform the these poojas on our behalf. Also for their generosity to guide us for those who want to perform them at home.

Maria



Mittu says:
We are far away from the motherland and hard to get the puja done this way and participate. This was so unique and comfortable to watch and participate.

Mittu



Cheryl Spring:
I warmly thank the Pillai Center Fire Lab team for the powerful ceremonies. I seemed to alternate between smiling and crying. The Vedic mantras were both beautiful and powerful. Thank you so much.

Cheryl Spring



Lalma Dickens:
I have participated in two different fire labs and I have felt a shift in consciousness. My life has improved and my relationships are amazing. I recommend this to everyone that really wants to life their best lift.

Lalma Dickens



Don, Maryland USA:
I have found the Pillai Center’s Interactive Fire Labs and Dr. Pillai’s teachings to be truly inspirational — the labs help me pay tribute to spirit while the teachings keep me focused intently on my goals. The combined results have been great. Many thanks to the Pillai Center and Dr. Pillai.

Don, Maryland


February 2018 Interactive Fire Lab

February 2018 Interactive Fire Lab Half – Monthly Bundle

You’re warmly invited to join us for our February Fire Circle, which promises enlightenment, protection, liberation from fear, greater wealth and success, as well as one karma-removing Pradosham.

3 Live Interactive Fire Labs

1 Pradosham Rituals

Interactive Fire Lab

To help and empower you, February Half Monthly Fire Circle takes advantage of the unique energies available at this crucial time as you lay the foundation on which you’ll create the best year of your life!

Remember, as part of an Agni Interactive Fire Circle, you are joining forces with like-minded spiritualists around the world to share intentions and tune into these energies at the same time!

You will be included in the 3 Fire Labs and 1 Pradosham rituals listed below.

US $ 75.00Add To Cart

Increase Your Money Karma Interactive Fire Lab

February 25th at 4.30 pm PST / 7.30 pm EST / February 26th at 6.00 am IST / 12.30 am UTC

Interactive Fire Lab

This Interactive Fire Lab will be held on an 11th Moon power day for Wealth Archetype Vishnu. On this day, the Moon will be in the star Ardra, which is ruled by Rahu. The Moon will be in the sign Gemini and interchange energies with Jupiter, Mars, and Saturn. The celestial forces of the day will make it an extra powerful time to call on Vishnu to increase your wealth consciousness and good money karma.

US $ 36.00Add To Cart

Eradicate Harmful Effects of Karma Karma-Dissolving

February 27th at 3.00 am PST / 6.00 am EST / 4.30 pm IST / 11.00 am UTC

Interactive Fire Lab

The period during the one-and-a-half hours before sunset on every 13th Moon day is a premier karma-dissolving powertime called Pradosham. This Karma-Dissolving Ceremony will be performed to honor Shiva, the Supreme Archetype of Karma Removal. On this Pradosham day, the Moon will be in the star Pushya, which is ruled by Saturn. The Moon will be in the sign Cancer, along with Rahu. This makes it a good powertime to call on Shiva to destroy negative karma from harm done to others in your current and past lives.

US $ 20.00Add To Cart

March 2018 Interactive Fire Lab

March 2018 Interactive Fire Lab Bundle

Join the MarchFire Circle to participate in all 8 scheduled events at a huge discount!

6 Live Interactive Fire Labs

2 Pradosham Rituals

Interactive Fire Lab

To help and empower you, March Fire Circle takes advantage of the unique energies available at this crucial time as you lay the foundation on which you’ll create the best year of your life!

Remember, as part of an Agni Interactive Fire Circle, you are joining forces with like-minded spiritualists around the world to share intentions and tune into these energies at the same time!

You will be included in the 6 Fire Labs and 2 Pradosham rituals listed below.

US $ 147.00Add To Cart

Seek Royalty Consciousness Interactive Fire Lab

March 1st at 4.30 am PST / 7.30 am EST / 6.00 pm IST / 12.30 pm UTC

Interactive Fire Lab

On this day, the Full Moon will be in the star Magha, in the sign Leo. Magha star represents royalty consciousness. This Interactive Fire Lab will be performed to honor Lakshmi, the Goddess of Wealth, during this Full Moon powertime. She will be invoked with Shreem Brzee, the ultimate mantra for spiritual and material wealth consciousness. The day’s celestial energies make it a powertime to ask Goddess Lakshmi for material and spiritual abundance.

US $ 36.00Add To Cart

Remove Karmic Obstacles Interactive Fire Lab

March 5th at 4.30 am PST / 7.30 am EST / 6:00 pm IST / 12.30 pm UTC

Interactive Fire Lab

On this day, the Moon will be in the star Chitra, in the sign Libra. This Interactive Fire Lab will be performed to honor Ganesha, the Supreme Remover of Obstacles, during his 4th Moon powertime. This particular 4th Moon is an optimal day to seek Ganesha’s assistance to remove obstacles standing in the way of positive opportunities for your life.

US $ 36.00Add To Cart

Release Deep-Rooted Fears Interactive Fire Lab

March 9th 4.30 am PST / 7.30 am EST / 6.00 pm IST / 12.30 pm UTC

Interactive Fire Lab

On this day, the Moon will be in the star Jyesta, in the sign Scorpio. This 8th Moon day is a powertime for the Archetype of Time, Kala Bhairava. This Interactive Fire Lab will be performed to honor Kala Bhairava and ask him to remove your deep-rooted fears and negativity that currently limit you in any way.

US $ 36.00Add To Cart

Eliminate Past Karma Karma-Dissolving Ceremony

March 14th at 3.00 am PST / 6.00 am EST / 4.30 pm IST / 11.00 am UTC

Interactive Fire Lab

The period during the one-and-a-half hours before sunset on every 13th Moon day is a premier karma-dissolving powertime called Pradosham. This Karma-Dissolving Ceremony will be performed to honor Shiva, the Supreme Archetype of Karma Removal. On this Pradosham day, the Moon will be in the star Dhanista, in the sign Capricorn, along with Ketu. This makes it an optimal day to seek Archetype Shiva’s help in removing karma from your past, as well as receiving knowledge and intelligence.

This ceremony will be broadcast here: https://www.astroved.com/live-tv/

US $ 20.00Add To Cart

Conquer Your Mind Interactive Fire Lab

March 21st at 5.30 pm PDT / 8.30 pm EDT / March 22nd 6.00 am IST / 12.30 am UTC

Interactive Fire Lab

This Interactive Fire Lab will be performed during Spiritual Warrior Archetype Muruga’s 6th Moon powertime. Muruga is a specialist in destroying internal enemies that create conflict and hold you back, both spiritually and materially. On this day, the Moon will be in the star Krittika, in the sign Taurus. Krittika star is closely associated with Muruga. This makes it a strong powertime to invoke Muruga’s warrior energy to make progress in all areas of your life.

US $ 36.00Add To Cart

Increase Your Abundance Interactive Fire Lab

March 26th 7.30 pm PDT / 10.30 pm EDT / March 27th 8.00 am IST / 2.30 am UTC

Interactive Fire Lab

This Interactive Fire Lab will be held on an 11th Moon power day for Wealth Archetype Vishnu. On this day, the Moon will be in the star Pushya, in the sign Cancer. Cancer is ruled by the Moon. The Moon will share this sign with Rahu and interchange energies with Mars. Pushya star carries wealth energy, so the celestial forces of the day will make it an extra powerful time to call on Vishnu to increase the wealth and abundance in your life.

US $ 36.00Add To Cart

Heal Relationship Karma Karma-Dissolving Ceremony

March 29th at 4.00 am PDT / 7.00 am EDT / 4.30 pm IST / 11.00 am UTC

Interactive Fire Lab

The period during the one-and-a-half hours before sunset on every 13th Moon day is a premier karma-dissolving powertime called Pradosham. This Karma-Dissolving Ceremony will be performed to honor Shiva, the Supreme Archetype of Karma Removal. On this Pradosham day, the Moon will be in the star Purvaphalguni, in the sign Leo. This makes it a good powertime to call on Shiva to forgive the karma that is currently creating trouble in your relationships, so they can be more harmonious and loving.

This ceremony will be broadcast here: https://www.astroved.com/live-tv/

US $ 20.00Add To Cart

Receive Wealth & Prosperity Blessings Interactive Fire Lab

March 30th 7.00 am PDT / 10.00 am EDT / 7.30 pm IST / 2.00 pm UTC

Interactive Fire Lab

On this day, the Full Moon will be in the star Uttraphalguni, in the sign Virgo. This Interactive Fire Lab will be performed to honor Lakshmi, the Goddess of Wealth, during Her Full Moon powertime. She will be invoked with Shreem Brzee, the ultimate mantra for spiritual and material wealth consciousness. The day’s celestial energies make it a powertime to ask Goddess Lakshmi for wealth and prosperity, both material and spiritual.

US $ 36.00Add To Cart