Affiliate
Say Yes to Winners Brain Interactive Fire Lab on May 22nd

Say Yes to Winners Brain Interactive Fire Lab on May 22nd

This Interactive Fire Lab will be performed to invoke Ganesha his form as Vijaya Ganapathi. In this form he is known as the “Victorious Bestower of Success” who helps become more resourceful and achieve more favorable outcomes. Vijaya Ganapathi can bless us with winner’s consciousness. He is often depicted riding on his mouse, Mushika.
US $ 36.00
Free Shipping

This item is not available right now. Please Email to :support@astroved.com

“Ganesha never fails. If there is a doubt, then he’ll clear the doubt also in a miraculous way.” ~ Dr. Pillai

This Interactive Fire Lab will be performed to invoke Ganesha his form as Vijaya Ganapathi. In this form he is known as the “Victorious Bestower of Success” who helps become more resourceful and achieve more favorable outcomes. Vijaya Ganapathi can bless us with winner’s consciousness. He is often depicted riding on his mouse, Mushika. It is said having a mouse as his vehicle symbolizes Ganesha’s ability to go into the smallest places, even in the dark of night, and destroy every obstacle. This fire prayer will be done during the beneficial obstacle removal energies of 4th Moon phase, a powertime for Ganesha. On this day, the Moon will be in Purva Ashadha, a star of prosperity and discernment for success. This is an excellent time to invite Vijaya Ganapathi to thoroughly clear away our every doubt and bless us with tremendous results of success and a winner’s brain.

Join us on Live on May 22nd at 4:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM UTC / 4:30 PM IST

We use cookies to optimise your experience on our website and to personalize the content. By continuing to use the site, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Accept