Affiliate
Renew Good Health and Mental Clarity Interactive Fire Lab on September 17th

Renew Good Health and Mental Clarity Interactive Fire Lab on September 17th

This Interactive Fire Lab will be performed to invoke Ganesha in his form as Ekakshara Ganapati. The ceremony will be done during the beneficial obstacle removal energies of 4th Waning Moon phase. In his form as Ekakshara Ganapati, he is often depicted sitting in a yogic pose atop a mouse (who is his vehicle). He has one hand open in blessing, indicating he grants clear boons. On this day, the Moon will be in Ashwini, a star of health.
US $ 36.00
Free Shipping

This item is not available right now. Please Email to :support@astroved.com

This Interactive Fire Lab will be performed to invoke Ganesha in his form as Ekakshara Ganapati. The ceremony will be done during the beneficial obstacle removal energies of 4th Waning Moon phase. In his form as Ekakshara Ganapati, he is often depicted sitting in a yogic pose atop a mouse (who is his vehicle). He has one hand open in blessing, indicating he grants clear boons. On this day, the Moon will be in Ashwini, a star of health. The fire prayer will invoke Ekakshara Ganapati to give blessings of good health and to empower the sound OM to reverberate mental clarity into our lives. We ask Ekakshara Ganapati to give us renewal of health and peace of mind in our daily lives.

Join us on Live on September 17th at 5:30 AM PDT / 12:30 PM UTC / 6:00 PM IST

Note: No Prasad will be shipped.

We use cookies to optimise your experience on our website and to personalize the content. By continuing to use the site, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Accept