Affiliate
Immediate Satisfaction Interactive Fire Lab on June 21st

Immediate Satisfaction Interactive Fire Lab on June 21st

“Ganesha never fails. If there is a doubt, then he’ll clear the doubt also in a miraculous way.” ~ Dr. Pillai
US $ 36.00
Free Shipping

This item is not available right now. Please Email to :support@astroved.com

“Ganesha never fails. If there is a doubt, then he’ll clear the doubt also in a miraculous way.” ~ Dr. Pillai

This Interactive Fire Lab will be performed to invoke Ganesha his form as Kshipra Ganapathi. In this form he is known as the “Quick-Acting Giver of Boons” who generously grants wishes. Kshipra Ganapathi can bless us with immediate satisfaction. He is described as handsome and red-hued. He is depicted with a broken tusk, a noose, a goad and a sprig of the wish-fulfilling tree (kalpavriksha). He is shown holding a tiny pot of precious jewels (ratnakumbha) in his uplifted trunk. This fire prayer will be done during the beneficial obstacle removal energies of 4th Moon phase, a powertime for Ganesha. On this day, the Moon will be in Shravana, a star of money. This is an excellent time to request Kshipra Ganapathi to shower fresh blessings and especially positive financial favors into our lives right here and now.

Join us for this Interactive fire lab via LIVE Webcast on June 21st at 4:30 AM PDT / 11:30 AM UTC / 5:00 PM IST

We use cookies to optimise your experience on our website and to personalize the content. By continuing to use the site, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Accept