Affiliate
Heal Relationships: Interactive Fire Lab: Muruga on January 30th

Heal Relationships: Interactive Fire Lab: Muruga on January 30th

This Interactive Fire Lab will be performed during Spiritual Warrior Archetype Muruga’s 6th Waning Moon powertime. Muruga is a very beloved archetype in Tamil Nadu, a state in southern India. Muruga is a specialist in higher intelligence. On this day, the Moon will be Revati, a star of enlightenment and relationship.
US $ 36.00
Free Shipping

This item is not available right now. Please Email to :support@astroved.com

This Interactive Fire Lab will be performed during Spiritual Warrior Archetype Muruga’s 6th Waning Moon powertime. Muruga is a very beloved archetype in Tamil Nadu, a state in southern India. Muruga is a specialist in higher intelligence. On this day, the Moon will be Revati, a star of enlightenment and relationship. The Fire Lab will invoke Muruga as one who can dissolve bad relationship consciousness. His blessings can boost our ability to deal with relationships with courage and wisdom. This is a very favorable time to ask Muruga’s boons for relationship healing.

Join us LIVE for the Interactive Fire Lab on Thursday January 30th at 3:30 AM PST / 11:30 AM UTC / 5:00 PM IST

We use cookies to optimise your experience on our website and to personalize the content. By continuing to use the site, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Accept