Affiliate
Attune to Abundant Prosperity Interactive Fire Lab on September 13th

Attune to Abundant Prosperity Interactive Fire Lab on September 13th

“When you practice Shreem Brzee it is not only going to give you material wealth, but the primary goal of Shreem Brzee is bring you a greater wealth of consciousness, understanding of knowledge and seeing beyond matter. Material wealth will only be a byproduct of Shreem Brzee.” ~ Dr. Pillai
US $ 36.00
Free Shipping

This item is not available right now. Please Email to :support@astroved.com

“When you practice Shreem Brzee it is not only going to give you material wealth, but the primary goal of Shreem Brzee is bring you a greater wealth of consciousness, understanding of knowledge and seeing beyond matter. Material wealth will only be a byproduct of Shreem Brzee.” ~ Dr. Pillai

This Interactive Fire Lab will be performed to honor Lakshmi, the Goddess of Wealth, during her Full Moon powertime of creativity, abundance and manifestation of desires. She will be invoked with Shreem Brzee, an ultimate mantra for spiritual and material wealth consciousness. The Moon will be in Shatabhishak, a star of prosperity. This is an auspicious time to harmonize with Shreem Brzee vibration on every level. Today’s Fire Lab is excellent for joining with others in community with the use of Shreem Brzee to improve personal as well as global economics and to offset emerging difficulties in the world that have affected so many people's finances and material assets.

Join us for this Interactive fire lab via LIVE Webcast on September 12th at 8:00 pm PDT / September 13th at 3:00 AM UTC / September 13th 8:30 AM IST

Note: No Prasad will be shipped.

We use cookies to optimise your experience on our website and to personalize the content. By continuing to use the site, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Accept