Affiliate
Embrace Educational Opportunities: Venus Enters Sagittarius Interactive Fire Lab on November 21st

Embrace Educational Opportunities: Venus Enters Sagittarius Interactive Fire Lab on November 21st

This Interactive Fire Lab will be performed for Venus on the day that Venus enters the Zodiac sign of Sagittarius. Sagittarius is symbolized as a centaur with the hind part of a horse and the front of an archer. Centaur / horse energy is often associated with teachers of the forest. Venus as a planet of love can help empower love of learning and education while he sits in Sagittarius.
US $ 36.00
Free Shipping

This item is not available right now. Please Email to :support@astroved.com

This Interactive Fire Lab will be performed for Venus on the day that Venus enters the Zodiac sign of Sagittarius. Sagittarius is symbolized as a centaur with the hind part of a horse and the front of an archer. Centaur / horse energy is often associated with teachers of the forest. Venus as a planet of love can help empower love of learning and education while he sits in Sagittarius. The Moon will be in Purva Phalguni, star of material prosperity. This fire prayer will invoke Venus in Sagittarius to bring us educational or training opportunities that can increase our success and our ability to enjoy an upgrade in material comforts.

Join us LIVE for the Interactive Fire Lab on November 21 at 3:30 AM PST / 11:30 AM UTC / 5:00 PM IST

We use cookies to optimise your experience on our website and to personalize the content. By continuing to use the site, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Accept