Affiliate
Improve Creativity and Skills: Interactive Fire Lab: Goddess Saraswati on January 29th

Improve Creativity and Skills: Interactive Fire Lab: Goddess Saraswati on January 29th

This Interactive Fire Lab will be performed for Goddess Saraswati during a special 5th Moon associated with an annual festival called Vasant Panchami. This festival especially celebrates Saraswati. She is a feminine archetype of education, wisdom and knowledge of all arts and sciences. She can give blessings for immense creative energy, success in education and mastery of skills for manifestation of goals. The Moon will be in Uttara Bhadrapada, a star of business development.
US $ 36.00
Free Shipping

This item is not available right now. Please Email to :support@astroved.com

This Interactive Fire Lab will be performed for Goddess Saraswati during a special 5th Moon associated with an annual festival called Vasant Panchami. This festival especially celebrates Saraswati. She is a feminine archetype of education, wisdom and knowledge of all arts and sciences. She can give blessings for immense creative energy, success in education and mastery of skills for manifestation of goals. The Moon will be in Uttara Bhadrapada, a star of business development. This fire prayer will invoke Saraswati to shower us with blessings of fresh opportunities to learn, to be taught and to properly share teachings with others when it is our turn to do so. We can ask Saraswati to guide us with lifelong learning and to inspire us with fresh creativity.

Join us LIVE for the Interactive Fire Lab on January 29th at 3:30 AM PST / 11:30 AM UTC / 5:00 PM IST

We use cookies to optimise your experience on our website and to personalize the content. By continuing to use the site, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Accept