Affiliate
Energize Success Consciousness Interactive Fire Lab on July 12th

Energize Success Consciousness Interactive Fire Lab on July 12th

This Interactive Fire Lab will be performed during Wealth Archetype Vishnu’s 11th Waxing Moon powertime. On this day the Moon will be in Vishakha , a star of courage and luxury. Vishakha is considered one of the stars of success, and Dr. Pillai has noted Vishakha is the birthstar of a modern billionaire. Vishnu can give tremendous blessings for success on the material plane.
US $ 36.00
Free Shipping

This item is not available right now. Please Email to :support@astroved.com

“The 11th Moon brings a lot of prosperity energy that you will be able to access, when you are alert on this day. There is a spiritual energy that comes directly from Vishnu, who is the ruler of the 11th Moon.” ~ Dr. Pillai

This Interactive Fire Lab will be performed during Wealth Archetype Vishnu’s 11th Waxing Moon powertime. On this day the Moon will be in Vishakha , a star of courage and luxury. Vishakha is considered one of the stars of success, and Dr. Pillai has noted Vishakha  is the birthstar of a modern billionaire. Vishnu can give tremendous blessings for success on the material plane. Our respectful invocation of Vishnu on this day brings fresh energy for on-going transformations for living a life of abundance. This is a favorable time to concentrate targeted focus for increasing prosperity consciousness. This fire prayer will help release blessings for safeguarding prosperity and for protection in all areas of life. We request Vishnu to give us victory and triumph with all our endeavors, including commercial ventures and business projects.

Join us for Live Interactive Fire Lab on July 12th at 4:30 AM PDT / 11:30 AM UTC / 5:00 PM IST

We use cookies to optimise your experience on our website and to personalize the content. By continuing to use the site, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Accept