Affiliate
Blossom with Greater Brilliance Karma Dissolving Prayer Service on May 16th

Blossom with Greater Brilliance Karma Dissolving Prayer Service on May 16th

The period during the one-and-a-half hours before sunset on every 13th Moon day is a premier karma-dissolving powertime called Pradosham. This Karma-Dissolving Prayer Service will be performed to honor Shiva, the Supreme Archetype of Karma Removal. On this Pradosham day, the Moon will be in Chitra, a brilliant star of learning and enlightenment. This is an auspicious time to release negative, dull karma that interferes with our ability to learn better ways of doing things.
US $ 20.00
Free Shipping

This item is not available right now. Please Email to :support@astroved.com

During Pradosham time everyone gets an opportunity to cleanse their karma.” ~ Dr. Pillai

The period during the one-and-a-half hours before sunset on every 13th Moon day is a premier karma-dissolving powertime called Pradosham. This Karma-Dissolving Prayer Service will be performed to honor Shiva, the Supreme Archetype of Karma Removal. On this Pradosham day, the Moon will be in Chitra, a brilliant star of learning and enlightenment. This is an auspicious time to release negative, dull karma that interferes with our ability to learn better ways of doing things. This prayer service can help us receive blessings to rout ignorance and shine with brilliance in all that we do.

Join us for Live Karma Removal Ritual on May 16th at 4:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM UTC / 4:30 PM IST

This prayer service will be broadcast here: https://www.astroved.com/live-tv/

(Note: The general public can watch the Pradosham prayer service; however, only those who are signed up will have their stars and names read aloud.)

We use cookies to optimise your experience on our website and to personalize the content. By continuing to use the site, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Accept