Affiliate
Activate Health and Prosperity Interactive Fire Lab on July 20th

Activate Health and Prosperity Interactive Fire Lab on July 20th

“Ganesha never fails. If there is a doubt, then he’ll clear the doubt also in a miraculous way.” ~ Dr. Pillai
US $ 36.00
Free Shipping

This item is not available right now. Please Email to :support@astroved.com

“Ganesha never fails. If there is a doubt, then he’ll clear the doubt also in a miraculous way.” ~ Dr. Pillai

This Interactive Fire Lab will be performed to invoke Ganesha his form as Dwija Ganapati. In this form, he is known as “the twice-born.” Dwi indicates the number two in Sanskrit, and ja is an abbreviation for janma, meaning birth. Since Ganesha’s original form was totally human and later he received a form with an elephant’s head, he can be said to be twice-born. Dwija Ganapati has a Moon-like white color. He can bestow blessings for both good health and prosperity. In one of his hands he holds an ola leaf (a kind of palm leaf). In Southern India and Sri Lanka, traditional palm leaf manuscripts were often used for spiritual purposes including Nadi astrology. This fire prayer will be done during the beneficial obstacle removal energies of 4th Moon phase, a powertime for Ganesha. On this day, the Moon will be in Shatabhishak, a star of material prosperity and healing energy. This is an excellent time to request Dwija Ganapathi to shower fresh blessings. We can ask him to reinvigorate our health and bestow fresh financial forward progress and material gains into our lives right here and now.

Join us on Live on July 20th at 4:30 AM PDT / 11:30 AM UTC / 5:00 PM IST for the Live Interactive Fire lab.

We use cookies to optimise your experience on our website and to personalize the content. By continuing to use the site, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Accept