x
x
x
cart-added The item has been added to your cart.
 

The Supreme Archetype ‘Dattatreya’ Descends
On His Birthday: Dec. 13, 2016 (IST)

 

What Is Dattatreya’s Message? You Can Reverse Your Bad Karma

 

Join AstroVed’s Grand Dattatreya Birthday Ceremonies


Dr. Pillai’s New Year Gift to Everyone: Free Webcast on “How You Can Reverse Your Bad Karma”
LIVE on Dec. 12, 2016 at 4:00 pm PST/ 7:00 pm EST | Dec.13, 2016 at 05:30 am IST

“Karma is related to events and occurrences taking place in time. You cannot change time. But you can change space. By changing space, you can change time. This is the traditional quantum physics from Dattatreya given to Parasurama. This is knowledge I will reveal during my upcoming webcast- a gift for you.”

Dr. Pillai

Dattatreya: Supreme Archetype Who Can Change Your Karma

Dattatreya is the primordial guru (Adiguru) and is considered as the Trinity, who are Brahma, Vishnu and Siva.

The descent of Dattatreya will awaken divine intelligence to diffuse karma. Many years ago, several Nadi scriptures identified Dr. Pillai as the representation of Dattatreya. While Dr. Pillai initially embraced the concept, he eventually gave it up approximately 4 years ago. Now he says that he could help humanity dramatically with Dattatreya’s wisdom.

Benefits of Duo Grand Dattatreya Homas (Fire Labs)

On this day, AstroVed has created two Grand Homas to invoke Dattatreya’s power.

Homa #1: Traditional Vedic Homa for Dattatreya by Vedic priests

This homa features special Suktams (hymn chanting) found in the sacred text, Yajur Veda, that praise the Trinity of Brahma, Vishnu and Rudra.

According to the holy scripture, Dattatreya Upanishad, invoking Dattatreya in a grand homa on his birthday can bestow the following benefits:

  • Fulfills desires
  • Dispels fear and anxiety
  • Grants highest knowledge
  • Nourishes body and mind
  • Removes planetary afflictions
  • Removes ancestral curse

Homa #2: Homa for Dattatreya Siva Baba (Dr. Pillai)

This homa is performed to invoke Dattatreya’s power in the current human representation of him as Dattatreya Siva Baba (Dr. Pillai). The mantra for the homa is “Om Dram Dattatreya Siva Babaya Swaha”.

Dattatreya Karma-Changing Package Highlights

Dattatreya Karma-Changing Package Highlights
  • Archana (Light and Sound Ceremony) to Lord Dattatreya at His Powerspot
  • Grand 7 Priest Traditional Vedic Dattatreya Homa (Fire Lab) – LIVE on Dec. 13, 2016 at 2:30 am PST/ 5:30 am EST | Dec.13, 2016 at 4:00 Pm IST
  • Grand 4 Priest Dattatreya Siva Baba Homa (Fire Lab) – LIVE on Dec.13, 2016 at 5:30 am PST / 8:30 am EST / 7.00 pm IST
  • Energized 54+1 Bead Tulsi Rudraksha Mala in Copper String with Copper Dattatreya Pendant

Dattatreya is the primordial guru (Adiguru) and is considered as the Trinity, who are Brahma, Vishnu and Siva. On Dec. 13th the descent of Dattatreya will awaken divine intelligence to diffuse karma. On this day, AstroVed has created two Grand Homas to invoke Dattatreya’s power. Invoke the blessings of Dattatreya to reverse your bad karma on Dattatreya’s Birthday.

What will I receive?

You will receive the product along with sacred grey ash powder from the homa and kum-kum (Red Vermillion Powder), which will be blessed in the rituals. Keep this on your meditation altar and wear it on your forehead during meditation or at other times to expand the Divine blessings into your life.

Dr. Pillai explains this:

The ritual is the carbonization of thoughts. Carbon is our information bearing atoms. The carbon residue (ash) given out as Prasad is to be placed on the third eye area of the participants and carries the blessings of the archetypes invoked.

Please Note: The shipment of your product and prasad starts from Chennai, Tamil Nadu a week after the entire set of rituals is performed. For international shipping, please allow 2 – 4 weeks for delivery.

Recommended Service

Individual Dattatreya Homa (Fire Lab)

Individual Dattatreya Homa (Fire Lab)

Participate in the individual Dattatreya homa (Fire Lab) which will be performed at the AstroVed Fire Lab and remedy center in Chennai on Dattatreya’s Birthday. The divine trinities Lord Brahma, Lord Vishnu and Lord Rudra are invoked in the homa in the form of Dattatreya who is always with four dogs (Bhairava) which represents four Vedas. The main offerings of the homa will be Curd Rice, representing the Sama Veda, Lemon Rice, representing the Rig Veda, Pepper Rice, representing the Atharva Veda and Tamarind Rice, representing the Yajur Veda.

What is Unique?

The timing of the homa will be customized based on your birth chart. You will also be able to submit your prayers and names of 5 loved ones while placing an order for the homa.

What will I receive?

You will receive the sacred grey ash powder from the homa and kum-kum (Red Vermillion Powder), which will be blessed in the rituals. Keep this on your meditation altar and wear it on your forehead during meditation or at other times to expand the Divine blessings into your life.

Dr. Pillai explains this:

The ritual is the carbonization of thoughts. Carbon is our information bearing atoms. The carbon residue (ash) given out as Prasad is to be placed on the third eye area of the participants and carries the blessings of the archetypes invoked.

Please Note: The shipment of your product and prasad starts from Chennai, Tamil Nadu a week after the entire set of rituals is performed. For international shipping, please allow 2 – 4 weeks for delivery.