cart-added The item has been added to your cart.

Aquarius Love Relationship Yearly Horoscope 2016

During early part of this year, you may face issues & disappointment from love partner. Until March 2016 wait patiently and maintain a calm attitude. After March, the relationship will improve and there will be understanding between the partners. In the case of married couples, the spouse may feel that you are being indifferent or not sparing time for them. Paying attention to such issues and show care towards your life partner. Spending enough time with your partner will strengthen the bonding.

Characteristics of the Aquarius:

Aquarius born are intelligent, but a bit slow in grasping and absorbing fresh ideas. Aquarians have broad outlook, they are gentle, humane and have good understanding, are outspoken and unselfish. Aquarians are neither miserly nor extravagant. One cannot fool them as they can read through others characters and unearth their motives too. Aquarians incline towards all types of research-oriented studies and are willing to become scientists or innovative professionals in the field of research & development.


On 8th Moon day pray to Goddess Durga. Daily chant “Durga Kavacham” once. Chant “Om Saneeswaraya Namaha” 108 times on Saturdays. Every month perform “Saturn Pooja” on your birth star day. Perform “Durga Homa” once.

Please click the following links to know in detail about the remedy and to order the same.

Pray to Goddess Durga

Perform Saturn Pooja

Favorable Months: January, February, April, May, July, August, October and December.

Unfavorable Months: March, June, September, and November.

Check Out What Other Horoscope Predictions Users Have To Say...


Look at Your Vedic Astrology Birth Chart

Welcome to the first step in a journey of Self-Discovery! The Birth Chart shows all your planets, what sign they are in and what degree they are in within the sign. As a starting point, explore what sign is your Ascendant (1st House), what sign your Sun is in and what sign your Moon is in. From the Ascendant, move around the chart in a clockwise direction to the next sign and so on, for all 12 of your houses.